Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

IHSLL Executive Board Members 2017-2018

Position Name Email
Commissioner Britt Cornaby cornabybritt@gmail.com
D1/JV Commissioner Tom Blanchard coach_blanchard@hotmail.com
Secretary Karen Moss karen.moss@boiseschools.org
Treasurer Sheree Wheeler quietbandit@aol.com


ISHLL Coach Representatives 2017-2018

Team   Coach   Email
Ambrose   Jason Griswold   jason.griswold@gmail.com
Bishop Kelly   Phil warchol   philwarchol@hotmail.com
Boise   Zach weber   zacksweber@gmail.com
Bonners Ferry   Travis Delaney   tjdela@gmail.com
Borah   David Fielding   jfielding@nnu.edu
Capital   Taylor Stover   tstover06@gmail.com
Centennial   Britt Cornaby   cornabybritt@gmail.com
Coeur d'Alene   Jamison Mortensen   mortylax@gmail.com
Eagle   Eric Northcut   ericnorthcut@gmail.com
Emmett   Terry Moore   mooret3@mindspring.com
Hillcrest   Kevin Rhoades    
Idaho Falls   Jake Johnston   jsjohnson20@gmail.com
Jackson Hole   George Hein   ghein37@yahoo.com
Kimberly   Rob Sturgill   sturg@me.com
Lake City   Lawrence Sullivan   ltsullivaniv@gmail.com
Logos School   Ben Merkle   jaminrichard.merkle@gmail.com
Meridian        
Middleton   Greg Mips   greg.mips@gmail.com
Moscow   Michael Dugan   mjdugan13@gmail.com
Mountain View   Alan Morgan   amorgan6021@hotmail.com
Payette County   Allie Boyd   a.boyd432@gmail.com
Pocatello   Stan Latimer   stan.latimer@onsemi.com
Preston   Logan Reynolds   prestonindianslacrosse@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain   Blake Gaudet   blakegaudet@gmail.com
Sandpoint   Ken Hutchings   ken@w3marketinglab.com
Skyview   Tim Westhusin   laxcoach4life@yahoo.com
Timberline   Brent Taylor   brentmtaylor12gmail.com
Vallivue   Kegan Collins   kegcol@yahoo.com
Wood River   Aaron Prazenka   a.prazenka@gmail.com

IHSLL Parent Representatives 2016-2017

Team Parent Rep.   Email
Ambrose  Amy Yenor   ayenor@theambroseschool.org
Bishop Kelly  Neil Nelson   neilnelson@esiconstruction.com
Boise Jon Munkers   boisehighschool.lax@gmail.com
Bonners Ferry Tina Fuller   fullerrally@aol.com
Borah Jared Hobson   jaredhobson@yahoo.com
Capital  Jody Leoni   jodyl@esopro.com
Centennial Brian Patton   fivepattons.family@gmail.com
Coeur d'Alene Andrea Dittman   cdavikinglacrosse@gmail.com
Eagle  Tom Egen   tomegen@gmail.com
Emmett  Chad Jenkins   chadjenkins2909@msn.com
Hillcrest Mark Elison   drmelison2gmail.com
Idaho Falls Joyce Johnson   joyce.johnson@localnews8.com
Jackson Hole  Gary Trauner   Gary.trauner@gmail.com
Kimberley Heidi Child   heidikayle@gmail.com
Lake City  Angie Petersheim   apetersheim@lakesidepeds.net
Logos School Jed Whiting   ad@logosschool.com
Meridian  Tobin Bartholomew   t.bartholomew@digitalallied.com
Middleton Amy Buckley   buckfam5@hotmail.com
Moscow  Jodi Walker   jodi.walker@turbonet.com
Mountain View Lori Davies   lori@perfectorder.biz
Payette County  Brandi Neill   bmneill@hotmail.com
Pocatello Nichole Christensen   nijoeamamo@yahoo.com
Preston Ryan Burton   ryan1burton@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Charlie Underhill   charliendrhill@yahoo.com
Sandpoint Stephanie Aitkin   saitken@aitkenconstruction.com
Skyview Scott McCain   highlander3662gmail.com
Timberline James Barbara   jamesvb@cableone.net
Vallivue Troy Hale   ifish4steel@gmail.com
Wood River Sue Galgano   wrwarriorlax@gmail.com

 


IHSLL Liasons

Name Position Email
David McIntyre ILOA representative
Kristy Sligar ILA representative