Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

IHSLL Executive Board Members 2018-2019

Position Name Email
Commissioner Britt Cornaby cornabybritt@gmail.com

D1/JV Commissioner

ILOA Commissioner

Tom Blanchard

 

coach_blanchard@hotmail.com

 

Secretary Karen Moss karen.moss@boiseschools.org
Treasurer Sheree Wheeler quietbandit@aol.com


ISHLL Coach Representatives 2018-2019

Team   Coach   Email
Ambrose   Jason Griswold   jason.griswold@gmail.com
Bishop Kelly   Phil warchol   philwarchol@hotmail.com
Boise        
Bonners Ferry   Travis Delaney   tjdela@gmail.com
Borah   David Fielding   jfielding@nnu.edu
Capital   Taylor Stover   tstover06@gmail.com
Centennial   Britt Cornaby   cornabybritt@gmail.com
Coeur d'Alene   Jamison Mortensen   mortylax@gmail.com
Eagle   Riley McNeal   rileymcneal@gmail.com
Emmett   Terry Moore   mooret3@mindspring.com
Hillcrest   Kevin Rhoades   krhoadsie@gmail.com
Idaho Falls   Jake Johnston   jsjohnson20@gmail.com
Jackson Hole   George Hein   ghein37@yahoo.com

Kimberly

Kuna

 

Rob Sturgill

Taylor Hedrick

 

sturg@me.com

taylorhedrick@u.boisestate.edu

Lake City   Lawrence Sullivan   ltsullivaniv@gmail.com
Logos School   Ben Merkle   jaminrichard.merkle@gmail.com
Meridian   Brian Anderson    
Middleton   Greg Mips   greg.mips@gmail.com
Moscow   Gabe Baker   gbaker1977@gmail.com
Mountain View   Jamie Nava   a.boyd432@gmail.com
Payette County   Allie Boyd   a.boyd432@gmail.com
Pocatello   Stan Latimer   stan.latimer@onsemi.com
Preston   Logan Reynolds   prestonindianslacrosse@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain   Nick Hawes   hawesn3@gmail.com
Sandpoint   Ken Hutchings   ken@w3marketinglab.com
Skyview   Tim Westhusin   laxcoach4life@yahoo.com
Timberline   Brent Taylor   brentmtaylor12gmail.com
Vallivue   Kegan Collins   kegcol@yahoo.com
Wood River   Aaron Prazenka   a.prazenka@gmail.com

IHSLL Parent Representatives 2018-2019

Team Parent Rep.   Email
Ambrose  Amy Yenor   ayenor@theambroseschool.org
Bishop Kelly  Neil Nelson   neilnelson@esiconstruction.com
Boise Jon Munkers   boisehighschool.lax@gmail.com
Bonners Ferry Tina Fuller   fullerrally@aol.com
Borah Brett Thomas   brettwthomas@gmail.com
Capital  Amy Walk   amywalk66@hotmail.com
Centennial Brian Patton   fivepattons.family@gmail.com
Coeur d'Alene Andrea Dittman   cdavikinglacrosse@gmail.com
Eagle  Khammouane Senethavilay   khammouanes@hotmail.com
Emmett  Cindy Ponder   cyndylou71@msn.com
Hillcrest Mark Elison   drmelison2gmail.com
Idaho Falls Joyce Johnson   joyce.johnson@localnews8.com
Jackson Hole  Aron Jackson   aronjackson6@gmail.com

Kimberley

Kuna

Heidi Child

 

 

heidikayle@gmail.com

 

Lake City  Angie Petersheim   apetersheim@lakesidepeds.net
Logos School Jed Whiting   ad@logosschool.com
Meridian  Tobin Bartholomew   t.bartholomew@digitalallied.com
Middleton Amy Buckley   buckfam5@hotmail.com
Moscow  Lenka Perkins   lenka77@msn.com
Mountain View Jerrid Verhaege   verhaege5@yahoo.com
Payette County  Brandi Neill   bmneill@hotmail.com
Pocatello Steve Merrill   merrstev@gmail.com
Preston Ryan Burton   ryan1burton@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Brock Lenon   blenon71@gmail.com
Sandpoint Stephanie Aitkin   saitken@aitkenconstruction.com
Skyview Scott McCain   highlander3662gmail.com
Timberline James Barbara   jamesvb@cableone.net
Vallivue Troy Hale   ifish4steel@gmail.com
Wood River Don Robb   fdonrobb@yahoo.com

 


IHSLL Liasons

Name Position Email
David McIntyre ILOA representative
Kristy Sligar ILA representative